The JUNO Awards and Slaight Music are pleased to announce that Caveboy, Ivory Hours, and Quake Matthews have been selected as the 2018 Allan Slaight JUNO Master Class winners. Chosen by a Super Jury comprised of JUNO alumni, this year’s winners will receive support from Canada’s premier artist development program to propel their careers to the next level and get “JUNO ready” before heading to the 2018 JUNO Awards in Vancouver.

2018 Allan Slaight JUNO Master Class winners:

Montréal, QC (@caveboymusic)

Ivory Hours
London, ON (@ivoryhours)

Quake Matthews
Halifax, NS (@quakematthews)

This year’s winners were selected by the 2018 Super Jury, including JUNO Award winners Lights, Kardinal Offishall, Max Kerman (Arkells), and Gavin Brown (JUNO Award-winning producer), as well as Ali Slaight (Talent Development Coordinator at Slaight Music) and Allan Reid (President & CEO, CARAS/The JUNO Awards & MusiCounts).

Watch the Super Jury deliberation below!