Caveboy, Ivory Hours, and Quake Matthews were selected as the 2017/18 Allan Slaight JUNO Master Class winners. Chosen by a Super Jury comprised of JUNO alumni, last year’s winners received support from Canada’s premier artist development program to propel their careers to the next level and get “JUNO ready” before they headed to the 2018 JUNO Awards in Vancouver.

2017/18 Allan Slaight JUNO Master Class winners:

Montréal, QC (@caveboymusic)

Ivory Hours
London, ON (@ivoryhours)

Quake Matthews
Halifax, NS (@quakematthews)

Last year’s winners were selected by the Super Jury, including JUNO Award winners Lights, Kardinal Offishall, Max Kerman (Arkells), and Gavin Brown (JUNO Award-winning producer), as well as Ali Slaight (Talent Development Coordinator at Slaight Music) and Allan Reid (President & CEO, CARAS/The JUNO Awards & MusiCounts).

Watch the Super Jury deliberation below!